Matters of the Heart: The Waiting Game

I hate waiting! I feel my heart beat. More precisely, I feel my heart pound. Is this normal? Stress? I want the tests done now, so I can move on to the surgery. I am trying to make good use of my waiting time; researching hospitals and doctors. I am also sending Robert out on quests to help with this research. I do believe I get tired more easily. What??? Am I having symptoms? On a fashionable note, I did find some elastic waist sport pants and capris at Talbots. Ah, post-op fashion… I also bought a shirt that buttons in the front. Raising my arms after surgery sounds painful, so the buttons in the front may help. You’ll have to stay tuned to see if my thoughts are accurate.

Leave a Reply

